Patient Reviews

Reviews for MedSuite at Castle Hills

Browse Our Patient Reviews

We know that finding the best primary care physician for your health needs is extremely important to women of all ages. But visiting a doctor who can also help you achieve your aesthetic goals can simultaneously enhance your health, wellness, and self-confidence. Dr. Tharoo and our team want all women who receive care at our Carrollton, TX integrative medicine and medical aesthetic clinic to enjoy an amazing experience, whether they see us for BOTOX, laser treatments, primary care, or anything in between. We also encourage patients to provide us with honest feedback so that we may continue to serve women as effectively as possible. Please take a moment to browse our online patient reviews, and see what women across North Texas are saying about MedSuite at Castle Hills.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

Best place in town for all your beauty needs . highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go! Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

Best place to go for all your beauty needs! Anam and her team are amazing with the best customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

Exceptional service! Convenient office location, and the staff was very attentive. Amanda walked me through my process from start to finish, with the utmost care. I will definitely be going back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

Can not say enough great things about CH MedSuite! I had the most wonderful hydro facial and felt very safe and clean with all the of the safety measures being taken here. The staff is very helpful and honest and makes you feel so comfortable/welcomed. I am thrilled to have found a high caliber med spa that calls you by name from the moment you walk in the door. I am already looking forward to my next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2021

Amazing! Just perfect! MedSuite never disappoints me and my skin. Amanda did a hydrafacial for me yesterday and when I tell you I was glowing, I mean the sun was shining through my skin! Most importantly, I felt and noticed a difference instantly! Dr. Anam Tharoo worked her art of the lip flip afterwards and I couldn't feel happier. They all are thorough, professional, fun and I truly feel special everytime I call and come in. I recommend you don't look anywhere else, MedSuite is the answer to your beauty and skin care needs all the way! I also use their Skin Better Science products and can never go back to store products after that! Thank you all for always taking care of me and treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I absolutely love Medsuite!! I received an AlphaRet peel today from Amanda Bland who always does wonders for my skin, she is amazing!! I’ve been receiving facials, peels and recommendations from her for years and I love her and her knowledge!! I also decided to join the club and get juvederm fillers in my lips and I absolutely love them!! Anam is absolutely amazing at what she does! I can’t wait to come back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I went to MedSuite at Castle Hills today, and was blown away by the services and staff! Very clean environment, and the service was phenomenal. They kept me informed from start to finish, and were very attentive to questions and concerns. Highly recommended, and will be visiting again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I had an amazing experience! Safety: I felt safe going in as it is clean, and practicing social distance. The entire team is amazing about masks and making you feel comfortable! Knowledge: I was looking for someone to teach me about what my skin needed. Dr. Tharoo and Amanda sat down with me, gave me details about my current skin condition and options. Most importantly they were open, honest, and provided preventive solutions along with options for more immediate results. We settled on a chemical peel. Overall; I recommend this practice! I think their customer service, knowledge and professionalism is phenomenal! If you are looking for someone to trust your skincare with- they are it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go! Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I visited MedSuite this past Thursday and WOW. Seriously, I was taken back at how it was everything I never knew I wanted. Amanda took amazing care of me and of course my skin. Everyone was warm, friendly, professional and loved what they do. It showed from the moment I booked until the moment I left after my appointment. The place is beautiful and ambiance was on point! Amanda walked me through every step of the process while educating me. I will absolutely be coming back as this is my new skin care home! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.