Patient Reviews

Reviews for MedSuite at Castle Hills

Browse Our Patient Reviews

We know that finding the best primary care physician for your health needs is extremely important to women of all ages. But visiting a doctor who can also help you achieve your aesthetic goals can simultaneously enhance your health, wellness, and self-confidence. Dr. Tharoo and our team want all women who receive care at our Carrollton, TX integrative medicine and medical aesthetic clinic to enjoy an amazing experience, whether they see us for BOTOX, laser treatments, primary care, or anything in between. We also encourage patients to provide us with honest feedback so that we may continue to serve women as effectively as possible. Please take a moment to browse our online patient reviews, and see what women across North Texas are saying about MedSuite at Castle Hills.

Filter145 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

I had a procrdure today and it was well done. Thanks to dr. Tharoo! CN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Great first time experience with wonderful customer service from start to finish. Dr. Tharoo did an exceptional job with explaining and educating me about my goals for my skin. She takes her time and is very honest about what services are worth your time and money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I drive from East Texas to go to MedSuite! Welcoming, professional and kind. I have been extremely happy with my results each time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

I am so pleased with the results I’m seeing from laser treatments. Hair is thinning and almost gone. Wish I would have done this sooner! Kayla is knowledgeable and listens to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2024

Amazing first time experience! Dr. Tharoo gave a detailed explanation of the procedure beforehand and made sure I was comfortable before proceeding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Love the friendly staff and Dr. tharoo is super kind and a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2024

Fantastic job as always! Kayla is so professional and leaves my skin feeling amazing! Cant wait for my next facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

I only trust Dr.Tharoo with all my injections. She takes her time to educate you on the different products available and procedures you may be interested in. She is also very honest about how and if your goals are achievable, whereas many other places will just do it and take your money. I have recommended her to friends and family and will continue to do so in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

I had such a great experience at the MedSuites Castle Hill. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

I had a great experience! Dr. Anam was so sweet and made sure I was comfortable, I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The staff is so good and helpful. Definatly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Love this place and the owner! My dysport is always flawless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

They are always making sure you are very well taken care of. Dr. Explains everything and makes procedurs as painless as possible . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Amazing office and staff. Results are exactly the look I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2023

I visited Medsuite for the second session of hair growth treatment. I was so excited with the results of last month treatment when saw the comparison pictures. I was so pleased with the service from MedSuite. Kayla took her time to do the treatment. She was so gentle and gave extra love to the areas that needed more attention. The whole process is so relaxing that every-time I fell asleep. They have amazing customer service and everyone at the suite is so friendly and helpful. Dr Anam checked the comparison from last month to this month’s hair growth and I was amazed to see the significant hair growth in such a short period of time. My scalp would show a lot if I made a ponytail now it hardly shows because of new hair growth in the balding areas. Definitely 5 star service. I cannot wait to see the continuous results but I had to share for those that are looking for less invasive hair growth treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

I definitely recommend Dr. Tharoo. She took her time listening to my skin concerns and shared her recommendations. Never felt rushed. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Had an amazing first experience today!! I was welcomed by the front desk, she was so friendly and helpful!! Dr.Anam serviced me and it was my first ever Botox experience. She was very knowledgeable and informative of the process and science behind the products they use. My roommate also gets her Botox and injections here with Melanie and has had the same experiences!! The Botox I received today almost painless and I cannot wait to see my results in a couple of days!! Will DEFINITELY be going back to MedSuite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Love this place! The staff is super friendly. The Dysport seems to last for me. I recently had the hydra facial express and loved how it left my face feeling clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

Facial was excellent and so relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

My energy on Mic shot is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Very pleasant staff, knowledgeable team, and the Dr! She’s fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Kayla was amazing! I can’t wait to come back ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Great team of ladies and excellent services!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Exceptional service and friendly staff. Highly effective treatments recommended based on skincare needs. Reward points are an additional perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Dr Anam Tharoo is awesome!! She always takes the time to talk with me and make sure to address all my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Dr. Anam Tharoo was very informative and very thorough prior to the procedure. The procedure itself was quick and easy. They also go through as many discount options during check in and out to save you as much chedda as they can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

If you need botox or fillers / other treatments you must visit MedSuite at Castle Hills. I always have such a great experience with Dr. Tharoo and all the stuff. What an incredible experience and service. They are a great team and know what they are doing in every procedure. I felt like they are a family and made me feel so comfortable and care. Thank you so much for the great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2023

Wonderful providers at MedSuite. Melanie is fantastic and takes the time to discuss options and expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

I had such a great experience with Melanie. She did an amazing job micro needling my face. She was super friendly. I can’t wait to come back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Dr. Tharoo's attention to detail with injectables is impeccable and any treatment from Mels is just that...a treat!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

First time getting any kind of injectables done and it went better than expected! Place was very clean, the staff were very nice, and everything regarding my procedure was properly explained. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2023

Super easy and the staff was incredibly kind! Left side is after and right side is before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

This isn’t my first time getting a little help aging gracefully (wink, wink) but it WAS the first time I’ve been taught why and how my skin is aging and what I can do to help and prevent further damage. The staff is amazing, Dr. Tharoo might be my new best friend … I mean even the yellow chairs in the lobby are awesome. If you are wondering if you should give them a try… GO!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

Call for your next hydro facial, Dr. Anamika is the best✅ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

Love this office! Great work and answers my myriad of questions. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Love it and can definitely see a difference. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Amazing results, love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2023

Super friendly and great service! Would recommend to anyone interested! Very professional and informative as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Absolutely love this MedSpa. The staff and Dr Tharoo is amazing. They always go above and beyond to accommodate my needs, have amazing discounts & membership program, as well as a beautiful office and convenient location. Dr Tharoo and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and experienced and not pushy like some other MedSpas. I feel super comfortable here for all of my needs. Visit today - don’t delay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

Absolutely love this MedSpa. The staff and Dr Tharoo is amazing. They always go above and beyond to accommodate my needs, have amazing discounts & membership program, as well as a beautiful office and convenient location. Dr Tharoo and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and experienced and not pushy like some other MedSpas. I feel super comfortable here for all of my needs. Visit today - don’t delay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Friendly staff, clean office, quick services. We will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

Always a great experience at MedSuite CH! The staff is always so helpful and my face is glowing after my hydrafacial!! Many thanks and I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

MedSuite is the absolute best! I’ve had wonderful experiences there. The HydraFacial was so relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Love the staff and the services they provide at MedSuite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

This place is outstanding! A beautiful office with warm, inviting surroundings. The staff is great and Dr. T is amazing. Smart, friendly and technically gifted. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Wonderful facility! Great facial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

This place is amazing. Just go and do it for yourself. You will feel so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Dr. Tharoo and staff are the most professional, knowledgeable, friendly and delightful group of professionals I have met in a long time. Dr. Tharoo took time to reeducate me about the process in case I wanted to make any changes to my current protocol. In addition, the office technology and follow through is top notch. Worth the visit! M. Tunnell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

It is wonderful!! The hydra facials are the best and staff is super friendly! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2023

Best place ever for Botox, fillers and other cosmetic purposes. The doctor on staff is amazing and she is always there unlike other Botox places. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Wonderful facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Everyone is so nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Great service! Melanie and staff are awesome! Always friendly, professional and great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2022

Great service here again. Until next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2022

They are knowledgeable in what they do and always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

I had the Iv HYDRATION Therapy with Lesly Hamilton. She is a very professional nurse, very knowledgeable and made the procedure very easy. I love love the Iv therapy. It made me feel like a new person. It helped me recover from a very exhausting workout, got lots of energy and felt happier the next day. Also my inmune system feels stronger then ever. I hardly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

My visit to MedSuite at Castle Hills was great. It was my first visit there and Melanie talked through my wants and answered all my questions about potential future services. And Dr Tharoo was so great! She came into the room to consult with me and talk through a few things. It was wonderful to meet her and get some time with her even though she wasn't the one doing my botox. The office space is ultra clean and chic. I can't wait to go back for facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

Very nice facility and amazing staff! Melanie and Dr. Tharoo have done several different treatments for me and have helped me clear my cystic acne completely. Thanks Melanie and Dr. Tharoo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2022

First micro needling appt, look forward to the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

Excellent service with friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

They are knowledgeable in what they do and always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

The Dr was amazing and very careful and detailed. Not someone that will make you look not natural amazing work. Very clean and respectful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Lacey is the sweetest! Everyone is down to earth and makes you feel comfortable. Great prices. I have been a few times and plan on staying with them for my skin treatments. Just love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr Anam is the BEST! She really takes the time to answer questions and give you all your options avaliable. The staff is AMAZING as well and help find discount available that makes it super affordable. Super happy customer 😊🤟💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

Love my appointments at Med Suite! Melanie is amazing and the Hydra Facial is always wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at MedSuites. Dr Anam Tharoo was very knowledgeable and addressed any issues or questions I had. She worked magic for me. The experience was calming. The atmosphere as you walk in calming. The receptionist upbeat and kind. Very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Met with Dr. Tharoo for a boxtox session and also brought in my sister to for the first time to get Botox. As always, we are very impressed with the friendly staffs, beautiful facility and are very happy with Dr. Anam Tharoo’s work. Can’t wait for next time. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Excellent customer service. I love everything about this Med Spa. Dr. Anam Tharoo is very professional and amazing at her job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

Dr. Tharoo and the entire staff of MedSuite at Castle Hills are AMAZING! Very personable and explained everything very well. Very happy with my results and can't wait to go back for more procedures. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

Dr. Tharoo, Lesly and the office staff are always professional & knowledgeable … it’s always a great experience when I go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

I love Dr. Tharoo and her bedside manner! She is so caring and informative on different treatments that I ask about. She always takes time to chat with me about any concerns. She does not push products on me but educates me on items that would help me reach my skin care goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

I seriously think I’ve found the best place for my skin!! I absolutely love Dr. Tharoo! She is very kind and professional. On top of how amazing she was, she also provided me with more knowledge of the benefits of Botox and how long it will last. As I was anxious at first to get a Lip Flip, she was gentle and made me feel relaxed (I do not do well with needles sometimes). I came in two days before my birthday and she gave me a sample size product to help with my little breakout, and also recommend great products to help with my stress acne. She is literally the only person I will trust with anything skin related. Her staff is also so kind and always have great conversations with the lady at the front desk. If I could give this place 10 stars, I would!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Dr. Tharoo and her staff are very friendly, and professional!! They go above and beyond in order to achieve desired results all within the budget!! I would recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Everyone at this spa is friendly. Service is great. My face is more glowing now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

MedSuite is the absolute best! I’ve had wonderful experiences there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2022

As we age it is only normal to start being a little self critical. Comparing our present to our 21 year old self can be such a natural process and some truly start to embrace the aging. However there always may be parts of you that change so much that you do not recognize yourself in the mirror and wonder what you can do to change those things. This is where Anam comes in. Her talent is unmatched. She listens, understands what you need, advices you accordingly and stays with you until you feel that the process she recommended is the right one. She is so patient and just has the best bedside manners that so many doctors lack. She truly is vested in YOU and making sure that you are comfortable and takes the time to explain things 3 different ways just to help ease your concern. Anam thank you! Thank you for listening, thank you for understanding and listening to my concerns, thank you for helping me process what I needed to do. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Was seriously wowed by Dr. Tharoo. Easy to talk to, she made me feel comfortable and I’m excited to see results! Everyone at the office were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Tharoo is very supportive, informational and cares about my skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Tharoo and team took amazing care of me during my last appointment! I received Dysport and Restalyne fillers on my cheek, chin, and Kysse on my lips. All of the providers were very professional and explained everything in a way that I was able to easily understand and feel relaxed. I am so pleased with my results, Lesly did a fantastic job! I will be referring my friends and family to the MedSuite as well. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

I had the best experience, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

I had a great experience at MedSuite. from the minute I walked into the facility- very clean and the staff were all friendly. The doctor was very informative and explained options that would be helpful to me. I absolutely love my results! Exceeded my expectations!! I Highly recommend MedSuite at Castle Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

She’s amazing and the stuff is very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have always been that person that thought I would never do any type of aesthetics to my face. After a recent visit to MedSuite, however, I am amazed at the difference fillers have made to my face and lips. Dr. Anam and Melanie are so talented and knowledgeable. They know exactly what to do to make a difference. I was nervous, but they made me feel at ease the entire time and made sure I knew what to expect during and afterwards. They also use only the highest grade products. I am so glad I decided to give it a try. Thank you Dr. Anam and Melanie for making this such a great experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I had the best experience, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Great staff, very friendly and talented!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great staff, very friendly and talented!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Wonderful medspa! Dr Anam Tharoo is wonderful!! I am highly satisfied with my Botox and fillers. She is honest and very skilled! Great office staff. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

If you are looking for a med spa look no further! Dr. Tharoo and staff are knowledgeable, personable, and ready to guide you according to your needs. They don’t try and up-sale you, which I appreciate, and it’s a no pressure atmosphere. The monthly membership is also a nice option if you routinely like to get treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

After much contemplation, I decided to invest in myself and my confidence. I wanted to get lip fillers bc I was conscious of my gummy smile. I’m so glad I decided to go to Dr. Tharoo’s clinic, MedSuite, at Castle Hills. Dr. Tharoo took the time to understand my needs and explained the process patiently. She told me what to expect before, during, and after the injections. The process was flawless, quick, and nearly painless. My result is AMAZING and has boosted my self-confidence so much. Thank you, Dr. Tharoo, you're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Amazing service, amazing staff and my skin looks amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Very friendly receptionist, clean office, and knowledgeable doctor who spent an hour with me on my first visit giving me all the information I needed and answering all my questions. I recommend this business and will definitely return for my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Dr. Tharoo was thorough and answered all of my skincare questions and concerns. Her office is beautiful and she was knowledgeable and very helpful. I will be back! More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2022

Just book an appointment they are amazing! Dr. THAROO is upfront and will give honest feedback if a produce will or won’t work. I’m so glad I found this place! I just had the new Opus Glow treatment on my eyes and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2022

Just book an appointment they are amazing! Dr. Tharoo is upfront and will give honest feedback if a procedure will or won’t work. I’m so glad I found this place! I just had the new Opus Glow treatment on my eyes and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2022

Just book an appointment they are amazing! Dr. Tharoo is upfront and will give honest feedback if a procedure will or won’t work. I’m so glad I found this place! More

5.0
Review from HH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2022

My moms hyperpigmentation was horrible, she stopped caring to look at herself and had been upset. Dr. Anam Tharoo Poonja , Melanie, and team gave her hope. They took on this challenge, and are continuing to do their best to make sure she feels like herself again. After 3 treatments, I can tell you, she’s definitely seeing great results and is doing her best to wear her sunscreen, protect her face, etc. Also, every time we walk in we feel welcome, and the staff is so sweet! Highly recommend coming here for any skincare needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2022

My moms hyperpigmentation was horrible, she stopped caring to look at herself and had been upset. Dr. Anam Tharoo Poonja , Melanie, and team gave her hope. They took on this challenge, and are continuing to do their best to make sure she feels like herself again. After 3 treatments, I can tell you, she’s definitely seeing great results and is doing her best to wear her sunscreen, protect her face, etc. Also, every time we walk in we feel welcome, and the staff is so sweet! Highly recommend coming here for any skincare needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2022

My moms hyperpigmentation was horrible, she stopped caring to look at herself and had been upset. Dr. Anam Tharoo Poonja , Melanie, and team gave her hope. They took on this challenge, and are continuing to do their best to make sure she feels like herself again. After 3 treatments, I can tell you, she’s definitely seeing great results and is doing her best to wear her sunscreen, protect her face, etc. Also, every time we walk in we feel welcome, and the staff is so sweet! Highly recommend coming here for any skincare needs ❤️ More

5.0
Review from GA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2022

Best Medspa EVER <3 Doctor Tharoo has magic hands!! Best Botox, Fillers and Treatments I ever had. My eyebrows didn't drop and my skin never look Better!! Beautiful place and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Dr. Tharoo And her staff are awesome! She is so good injecting Botox that I barely feel it. That is saying a lot since I am scared of needles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2022

I love MedSuite! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and talented! Melanie is amazing at Hydrafacials and AlphaRet. I always look forward to coming in every month to see these ladies. My skin looks better than ever, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2022

I love MedSuite! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and talented! Melanie is amazing at Hydrafacials and AlphaRet. I always look forward to coming in every month to see these ladies. My skin looks better than ever, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

I have never been happy with my results!! My botox was painless and I feel refreshed! I had a horrible scar on my face and it has been remarkably improved with filler! I could not imagine better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Excellent welcome and great service. My skin is glowing and looks so relaxed after my hydra facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Just book an appointment they are amazing! Dr. Tharoo is upfront and will give honest feedback if a procedure will or won’t work. I’m so glad I found this place! I just had the new Opus Glow treatment on my eyes and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

My moms hyperpigmentation was horrible, she stopped caring to look at herself and had been upset. Dr. Anam Tharoo Poonja , Melanie, and team gave her hope. They took on this challenge, and are continuing to do their best to make sure she feels like herself again. After 3 treatments, I can tell you, she’s definitely seeing great results and is doing her best to wear her sunscreen, protect her face, etc. Also, every time we walk in we feel welcome, and the staff is so sweet! Highly recommend coming here for any skincare needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Hands down my favorite med spa to go to for all of my beauty needs. Dr Anam is not only an amazing doctor but also a wonderful advisor like a big sister would be. This is a one stop shop - I come here for everything - my laser hair removal, hydra facials, Botox, and just got lip filler for the first time ever. I was a late bloomer in the injectable’s world and almost 40 - she always listens to my concerns - gives me the solution to my problem and let’s me make my decision without any pressure. Great pricing - they always have different specials, the staff is super sweet, and the office is clean with top of the line equipment and products such as Elta MD and Is Clinical. Do yourself a favor and get in here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Hands down my favorite med spa to go to for all of my beauty needs. Dr Anam is not only an amazing doctor but also a wonderful advisor like a big sister would be. This is a one stop shop - I come here for everything - my laser hair removal, hydra facials, Botox, and just got lip filler for the first time ever. I was a late bloomer in the injectable’s world and almost 40 - she always listens to my concerns - gives me the solution to my problem and let’s me make my decision without any pressure. Great pricing - they always have different specials, the staff is super sweet, and the office is clean with top of the line equipment and products such as Elta MD and Is Clinical. Do yourself a favor and get in here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

This is the 3rd different place I have received Botox, but by far the best I have ever been to! Dr. Tharoo has a special gift not only by how she injects, which is flawless--but also by how comfortable she can make you feel! I always felt heard--and she asked such great questions to determine exactly what look I was going for. Other places I have been to have made the experience feel like I was just another number to them--and they were trying to get me in and out as fast as possible, but Dr. Tharoo really took her time to gauge exactly what I wanted, and explained how. This is really a hidden gem in the Castle Hills area, and I am excited to work with her again in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Had a wonderful Hyrdafacial today with Melanie! My first Hydrafacial and won’t be my last. Melanie explained everything to me and customized the facial to fit my needs. Love Med Suite and look forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Had a wonderful Hyrdafacial today with Melanie! My first Hydrafacial and won’t be my last. Melanie explained everything to me and customized the facial to fit my needs. Love Med Suite and look forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2021

This place is amazing! I have never met a Doctor Who is more down to earth and kind in my entire life. She is a true artist and knows exactly what you need for your skin to look younger, healthier And just change your skin for the better. Every one of the girls at the clinic are great. I highly recommend. I used to drive to Fort Worth and never again. I am hooked for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2021

This place is amazing! I have never met a Doctor Who is more down to earth and kind in my entire life. She is a true artist and knows exactly what you need for your skin to look younger, healthier And just change your skin for the better. Every one of the girls at the clinic are great. I highly recommend. Are used to drive to Fort Worth and never again. I am hooked for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2021

Amazing! Just perfect! MedSuite never disappoints me and my skin. Amanda did a hydrafacial for me yesterday and when I tell you I was glowing, I mean the sun was shining through my skin! Most importantly, I felt and noticed a difference instantly! Dr. Anam Tharoo worked her art of the lip flip afterwards and I couldn't feel happier. They all are thorough, professional, fun and I truly feel special everytime I call and come in. I recommend you don't look anywhere else, MedSuite is the answer to your beauty and skin care needs all the way! I also use their Skin Better Science products and can never go back to store products after that! Thank you all for always taking care of me and treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2021

Amazing! Just perfect! MedSuite never disappoints me and my skin. Amanda did a hydrafacial for me yesterday and when I tell you I was glowing, I mean the sun was shining through my skin! Most importantly, I felt and noticed a difference instantly! Dr. Anam Tharoo worked her art of the lip flip afterwards and I couldn't feel happier. They all are thorough, professional, fun and I truly feel special everytime I call and come in. I recommend you don't look anywhere else, MedSuite is the answer to your beauty and skin care needs all the way! I also use their Skin Better Science products and can never go back to store products after that! Thank you all for always taking care of me and treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I absolutely love Medsuite!! I received an AlphaRet peel today from Amanda Bland who always does wonders for my skin, she is amazing!! I’ve been receiving facials, peels and recommendations from her for years and I love her and her knowledge!! I also decided to join the club and get juvederm fillers in my lips and I absolutely love them!! Anam is absolutely amazing at what she does! I can’t wait to come back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Best place to go for all your beauty needs! Anam and her team are amazing with the best customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Exceptional service! Convenient office location, and the staff was very attentive. Amanda walked me through my process from start to finish, with the utmost care. I will definitely be going back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Can not say enough great things about CH MedSuite! I had the most wonderful hydro facial and felt very safe and clean with all the of the safety measures being taken here. The staff is very helpful and honest and makes you feel so comfortable/welcomed. I am thrilled to have found a high caliber med spa that calls you by name from the moment you walk in the door. I am already looking forward to my next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I went to MedSuite at Castle Hills today, and was blown away by the services and staff! Very clean environment, and the service was phenomenal. They kept me informed from start to finish, and were very attentive to questions and concerns. Highly recommended, and will be visiting again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2020

Exceptional service! Convenient office location, and the staff was very attentive. Amanda walked me through my process from start to finish, with the utmost care. I will definitely be going back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2020

Can not say enough great things about CH MedSuite! I had the most wonderful hydro facial and felt very safe and clean with all the of the safety measures being taken here. The staff is very helpful and honest and makes you feel so comfortable/welcomed. I am thrilled to have found a high caliber med spa that calls you by name from the moment you walk in the door. I am already looking forward to my next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I had an amazing experience! Safety: I felt safe going in as it is clean, and practicing social distance. The entire team is amazing about masks and making you feel comfortable! Knowledge: I was looking for someone to teach me about what my skin needed. Dr. Tharoo and Amanda sat down with me, gave me details about my current skin condition and options. Most importantly they were open, honest, and provided preventive solutions along with options for more immediate results. We settled on a chemical peel. Overall; I recommend this practice! I think their customer service, knowledge and professionalism is phenomenal! If you are looking for someone to trust your skincare with- they are it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well… See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2020

Best place in town for all your beauty needs . highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2020

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go! Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go! Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go! Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

Best place in town for all your beauty needs . highly recommend. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

Best place in town for all your beauty needs . highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I visited MedSuite this past Thursday and WOW. Seriously, I was taken back at how it was everything I never knew I wanted. Amanda took amazing care of me and of course my skin. Everyone was warm, friendly, professional and loved what they do. It showed from the moment I booked until the moment I left after my appointment. The place is beautiful and ambiance was on point! Amanda walked me through every step of the process while educating me. I will absolutely be coming back as this is my new skin care home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

Best place to go for all your beauty needs! Anam and her team are amazing with the best customer service!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.