Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services in Carrollton, TX

Browse Our Patient Reviews

We know that finding the best primary care physician for your health needs is extremely important to women of all ages. But visiting a doctor who can also help you achieve your aesthetic goals can simultaneously enhance your health, wellness, and self-confidence. Dr. Tharoo and our team want all women who receive care at our Carrollton, TX integrative medicine and medical aesthetic clinic to enjoy an amazing experience, whether they see us for BOTOX, laser treatments, primary care, or anything in between. We also encourage patients to provide us with honest feedback so that we may continue to serve women as effectively as possible. Please take a moment to browse our online patient reviews, and see what women across North Texas are saying about MedSuite at Castle Hills.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Had an amazing first experience today!! I was welcomed by the front desk, she was so friendly and helpful!! Dr.Anam serviced me and it was my first ever Botox experience. She was very knowledgeable and informative of the process and science behind the products they use. My roommate also gets her Botox and injections here with Melanie and has had the same experiences!! The Botox I received today almost painless and I cannot wait to see my results in a couple of days!! Will DEFINITELY be going back to MedSuite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

If you need botox or fillers / other treatments you must visit MedSuite at Castle Hills. I always have such a great experience with Dr. Tharoo and all the stuff. What an incredible experience and service. They are a great team and know what they are doing in every procedure. I felt like they are a family and made me feel so comfortable and care. Thank you so much for the great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Dr. Tharoo's attention to detail with injectables is impeccable and any treatment from Mels is just that...a treat!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

First time getting any kind of injectables done and it went better than expected! Place was very clean, the staff were very nice, and everything regarding my procedure was properly explained. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2023

Best place ever for Botox, fillers and other cosmetic purposes. The doctor on staff is amazing and she is always there unlike other Botox places. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

My visit to MedSuite at Castle Hills was great. It was my first visit there and Melanie talked through my wants and answered all my questions about potential future services. And Dr Tharoo was so great! She came into the room to consult with me and talk through a few things. It was wonderful to meet her and get some time with her even though she wasn't the one doing my botox. The office space is ultra clean and chic. I can't wait to go back for facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Met with Dr. Tharoo for a boxtox session and also brought in my sister to for the first time to get Botox. As always, we are very impressed with the friendly staffs, beautiful facility and are very happy with Dr. Anam Tharoo’s work. Can’t wait for next time. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

I seriously think I’ve found the best place for my skin!! I absolutely love Dr. Tharoo! She is very kind and professional. On top of how amazing she was, she also provided me with more knowledge of the benefits of Botox and how long it will last. As I was anxious at first to get a Lip Flip, she was gentle and made me feel relaxed (I do not do well with needles sometimes). I came in two days before my birthday and she gave me a sample size product to help with my little breakout, and also recommend great products to help with my stress acne. She is literally the only person I will trust with anything skin related. Her staff is also so kind and always have great conversations with the lady at the front desk. If I could give this place 10 stars, I would!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Tharoo and team took amazing care of me during my last appointment! I received Dysport and Restalyne fillers on my cheek, chin, and Kysse on my lips. All of the providers were very professional and explained everything in a way that I was able to easily understand and feel relaxed. I am so pleased with my results, Lesly did a fantastic job! I will be referring my friends and family to the MedSuite as well. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have always been that person that thought I would never do any type of aesthetics to my face. After a recent visit to MedSuite, however, I am amazed at the difference fillers have made to my face and lips. Dr. Anam and Melanie are so talented and knowledgeable. They know exactly what to do to make a difference. I was nervous, but they made me feel at ease the entire time and made sure I knew what to expect during and afterwards. They also use only the highest grade products. I am so glad I decided to give it a try. Thank you Dr. Anam and Melanie for making this such a great experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Wonderful medspa! Dr Anam Tharoo is wonderful!! I am highly satisfied with my Botox and fillers. She is honest and very skilled! Great office staff. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

After much contemplation, I decided to invest in myself and my confidence. I wanted to get lip fillers bc I was conscious of my gummy smile. I’m so glad I decided to go to Dr. Tharoo’s clinic, MedSuite, at Castle Hills. Dr. Tharoo took the time to understand my needs and explained the process patiently. She told me what to expect before, during, and after the injections. The process was flawless, quick, and nearly painless. My result is AMAZING and has boosted my self-confidence so much. Thank you, Dr. Tharoo, you're the best! More

5.0
Review from GA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2022

Best Medspa EVER <3 Doctor Tharoo has magic hands!! Best Botox, Fillers and Treatments I ever had. My eyebrows didn't drop and my skin never look Better!! Beautiful place and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Dr. Tharoo And her staff are awesome! She is so good injecting Botox that I barely feel it. That is saying a lot since I am scared of needles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

I have never been happy with my results!! My botox was painless and I feel refreshed! I had a horrible scar on my face and it has been remarkably improved with filler! I could not imagine better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Hands down my favorite med spa to go to for all of my beauty needs. Dr Anam is not only an amazing doctor but also a wonderful advisor like a big sister would be. This is a one stop shop - I come here for everything - my laser hair removal, hydra facials, Botox, and just got lip filler for the first time ever. I was a late bloomer in the injectable’s world and almost 40 - she always listens to my concerns - gives me the solution to my problem and let’s me make my decision without any pressure. Great pricing - they always have different specials, the staff is super sweet, and the office is clean with top of the line equipment and products such as Elta MD and Is Clinical. Do yourself a favor and get in here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Hands down my favorite med spa to go to for all of my beauty needs. Dr Anam is not only an amazing doctor but also a wonderful advisor like a big sister would be. This is a one stop shop - I come here for everything - my laser hair removal, hydra facials, Botox, and just got lip filler for the first time ever. I was a late bloomer in the injectable’s world and almost 40 - she always listens to my concerns - gives me the solution to my problem and let’s me make my decision without any pressure. Great pricing - they always have different specials, the staff is super sweet, and the office is clean with top of the line equipment and products such as Elta MD and Is Clinical. Do yourself a favor and get in here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

This is the 3rd different place I have received Botox, but by far the best I have ever been to! Dr. Tharoo has a special gift not only by how she injects, which is flawless--but also by how comfortable she can make you feel! I always felt heard--and she asked such great questions to determine exactly what look I was going for. Other places I have been to have made the experience feel like I was just another number to them--and they were trying to get me in and out as fast as possible, but Dr. Tharoo really took her time to gauge exactly what I wanted, and explained how. This is really a hidden gem in the Castle Hills area, and I am excited to work with her again in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I absolutely love Medsuite!! I received an AlphaRet peel today from Amanda Bland who always does wonders for my skin, she is amazing!! I’ve been receiving facials, peels and recommendations from her for years and I love her and her knowledge!! I also decided to join the club and get juvederm fillers in my lips and I absolutely love them!! Anam is absolutely amazing at what she does! I can’t wait to come back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well… See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.