Patient Reviews

Reviews for MedSuite at Castle Hills

Browse Our Patient Reviews

We know that finding the best primary care physician for your health needs is extremely important to women of all ages. But visiting a doctor who can also help you achieve your aesthetic goals can simultaneously enhance your health, wellness, and self-confidence. Dr. Tharoo and our team want all women who receive care at our Carrollton, TX integrative medicine and medical aesthetic clinic to enjoy an amazing experience, whether they see us for BOTOX, laser treatments, primary care, or anything in between. We also encourage patients to provide us with honest feedback so that we may continue to serve women as effectively as possible. Please take a moment to browse our online patient reviews, and see what women across North Texas are saying about MedSuite at Castle Hills.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

I had a great experience at MedSuite. from the minute I walked into the facility- very clean and the staff were all friendly. The doctor was very informative and explained options that would be helpful to me. I absolutely love my results! Exceeded my expectations!! I Highly recommend MedSuite at Castle Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

She’s amazing and the stuff is very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have always been that person that thought I would never do any type of aesthetics to my face. After a recent visit to MedSuite, however, I am amazed at the difference fillers have made to my face and lips. Dr. Anam and Melanie are so talented and knowledgeable. They know exactly what to do to make a difference. I was nervous, but they made me feel at ease the entire time and made sure I knew what to expect during and afterwards. They also use only the highest grade products. I am so glad I decided to give it a try. Thank you Dr. Anam and Melanie for making this such a great experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I had the best experience, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Great staff, very friendly and talented!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great staff, very friendly and talented!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Wonderful medspa! Dr Anam Tharoo is wonderful!! I am highly satisfied with my Botox and fillers. She is honest and very skilled! Great office staff. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

If you are looking for a med spa look no further! Dr. Tharoo and staff are knowledgeable, personable, and ready to guide you according to your needs. They don’t try and up-sale you, which I appreciate, and it’s a no pressure atmosphere. The monthly membership is also a nice option if you routinely like to get treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

After much contemplation, I decided to invest in myself and my confidence. I wanted to get lip fillers bc I was conscious of my gummy smile. I’m so glad I decided to go to Dr. Tharoo’s clinic, MedSuite, at Castle Hills. Dr. Tharoo took the time to understand my needs and explained the process patiently. She told me what to expect before, during, and after the injections. The process was flawless, quick, and nearly painless. My result is AMAZING and has boosted my self-confidence so much. Thank you, Dr. Tharoo, you're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Amazing service, amazing staff and my skin looks amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Very friendly receptionist, clean office, and knowledgeable doctor who spent an hour with me on my first visit giving me all the information I needed and answering all my questions. I recommend this business and will definitely return for my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Dr. Tharoo was thorough and answered all of my skincare questions and concerns. Her office is beautiful and she was knowledgeable and very helpful. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Dr. Tharoo And her staff are awesome! She is so good injecting Botox that I barely feel it. That is saying a lot since I am scared of needles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

I have never been happy with my results!! My botox was painless and I feel refreshed! I had a horrible scar on my face and it has been remarkably improved with filler! I could not imagine better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Excellent welcome and great service. My skin is glowing and looks so relaxed after my hydra facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amazing Med Spa! Dr. Tharoo is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is the best at Botox! I was so thrilled with the results. Can't wait to see her again. If you are looking for a med spa I highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Hands down my favorite med spa to go to for all of my beauty needs. Dr Anam is not only an amazing doctor but also a wonderful advisor like a big sister would be. This is a one stop shop - I come here for everything - my laser hair removal, hydra facials, Botox, and just got lip filler for the first time ever. I was a late bloomer in the injectable’s world and almost 40 - she always listens to my concerns - gives me the solution to my problem and let’s me make my decision without any pressure. Great pricing - they always have different specials, the staff is super sweet, and the office is clean with top of the line equipment and products such as Elta MD and Is Clinical. Do yourself a favor and get in here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

This is the 3rd different place I have received Botox, but by far the best I have ever been to! Dr. Tharoo has a special gift not only by how she injects, which is flawless--but also by how comfortable she can make you feel! I always felt heard--and she asked such great questions to determine exactly what look I was going for. Other places I have been to have made the experience feel like I was just another number to them--and they were trying to get me in and out as fast as possible, but Dr. Tharoo really took her time to gauge exactly what I wanted, and explained how. This is really a hidden gem in the Castle Hills area, and I am excited to work with her again in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Had a wonderful Hyrdafacial today with Melanie! My first Hydrafacial and won’t be my last. Melanie explained everything to me and customized the facial to fit my needs. Love Med Suite and look forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Had a wonderful Hyrdafacial today with Melanie! My first Hydrafacial and won’t be my last. Melanie explained everything to me and customized the facial to fit my needs. Love Med Suite and look forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I absolutely love Medsuite!! I received an AlphaRet peel today from Amanda Bland who always does wonders for my skin, she is amazing!! I’ve been receiving facials, peels and recommendations from her for years and I love her and her knowledge!! I also decided to join the club and get juvederm fillers in my lips and I absolutely love them!! Anam is absolutely amazing at what she does! I can’t wait to come back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Since I’ve become a member of MedSuite at Castle Hills, I feel like a new woman! I’m confident in my skin and finally consistent in my skincare maintenance routines. Their staff helped me personalize my regimen and are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest when it comes to my filler, Botox, and facial requests. Best investment I’ve made in 2021! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I went to MedSuite at Castle Hills today, and was blown away by the services and staff! Very clean environment, and the service was phenomenal. They kept me informed from start to finish, and were very attentive to questions and concerns. Highly recommended, and will be visiting again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I had an amazing experience! Safety: I felt safe going in as it is clean, and practicing social distance. The entire team is amazing about masks and making you feel comfortable! Knowledge: I was looking for someone to teach me about what my skin needed. Dr. Tharoo and Amanda sat down with me, gave me details about my current skin condition and options. Most importantly they were open, honest, and provided preventive solutions along with options for more immediate results. We settled on a chemical peel. Overall; I recommend this practice! I think their customer service, knowledge and professionalism is phenomenal! If you are looking for someone to trust your skincare with- they are it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and could answer all of the preliminary questions I had. I had a peel done by Amanda who was amazing!!! She told me what to expect before, during and after the peel. Let me say, my face looks and feels amazing. I’ve been told that I’m glowing. Never had Botox before and was like.... what the heck? And yep...im hooked! The doctor was great and the procedure was so simple. The results... well I’m hooked! Thanks Medsuite! 5 stars is not enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Absolutely love everything about this place! Anam and her team were so amazing. She provided me with all the information I needed to know and made me feel so comfortable for my first experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as the entire staff is very helpful and kind. If you want it done right, this is the place to go. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I visited MedSuite this past Thursday and WOW. Seriously, I was taken back at how it was everything I never knew I wanted. Amanda took amazing care of me and of course my skin. Everyone was warm, friendly, professional and loved what they do. It showed from the moment I booked until the moment I left after my appointment. The place is beautiful and ambiance was on point! Amanda walked me through every step of the process while educating me. I will absolutely be coming back as this is my new skin care home! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.