Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Services in Carrollton, TX

Browse Our Patient Reviews

We know that finding the best primary care physician for your health needs is extremely important to women of all ages. But visiting a doctor who can also help you achieve your aesthetic goals can simultaneously enhance your health, wellness, and self-confidence. Dr. Tharoo and our team want all women who receive care at our Carrollton, TX integrative medicine and medical aesthetic clinic to enjoy an amazing experience, whether they see us for BOTOX, laser treatments, primary care, or anything in between. We also encourage patients to provide us with honest feedback so that we may continue to serve women as effectively as possible. Please take a moment to browse our online patient reviews, and see what women across North Texas are saying about MedSuite at Castle Hills.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

Always a great experience at MedSuite CH! The staff is always so helpful and my face is glowing after my hydrafacial!! Many thanks and I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

MedSuite is the absolute best! I’ve had wonderful experiences there. The HydraFacial was so relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

It is wonderful!! The hydra facials are the best and staff is super friendly! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

My visit to MedSuite at Castle Hills was great. It was my first visit there and Melanie talked through my wants and answered all my questions about potential future services. And Dr Tharoo was so great! She came into the room to consult with me and talk through a few things. It was wonderful to meet her and get some time with her even though she wasn't the one doing my botox. The office space is ultra clean and chic. I can't wait to go back for facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Hands down my favorite med spa to go to for all of my beauty needs. Dr Anam is not only an amazing doctor but also a wonderful advisor like a big sister would be. This is a one stop shop - I come here for everything - my laser hair removal, hydra facials, Botox, and just got lip filler for the first time ever. I was a late bloomer in the injectable’s world and almost 40 - she always listens to my concerns - gives me the solution to my problem and let’s me make my decision without any pressure. Great pricing - they always have different specials, the staff is super sweet, and the office is clean with top of the line equipment and products such as Elta MD and Is Clinical. Do yourself a favor and get in here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Had a wonderful Hyrdafacial today with Melanie! My first Hydrafacial and won’t be my last. Melanie explained everything to me and customized the facial to fit my needs. Love Med Suite and look forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Had a wonderful Hyrdafacial today with Melanie! My first Hydrafacial and won’t be my last. Melanie explained everything to me and customized the facial to fit my needs. Love Med Suite and look forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2021

Amazing! Just perfect! MedSuite never disappoints me and my skin. Amanda did a hydrafacial for me yesterday and when I tell you I was glowing, I mean the sun was shining through my skin! Most importantly, I felt and noticed a difference instantly! Dr. Anam Tharoo worked her art of the lip flip afterwards and I couldn't feel happier. They all are thorough, professional, fun and I truly feel special everytime I call and come in. I recommend you don't look anywhere else, MedSuite is the answer to your beauty and skin care needs all the way! I also use their Skin Better Science products and can never go back to store products after that! Thank you all for always taking care of me and treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2021

Amazing! Just perfect! MedSuite never disappoints me and my skin. Amanda did a hydrafacial for me yesterday and when I tell you I was glowing, I mean the sun was shining through my skin! Most importantly, I felt and noticed a difference instantly! Dr. Anam Tharoo worked her art of the lip flip afterwards and I couldn't feel happier. They all are thorough, professional, fun and I truly feel special everytime I call and come in. I recommend you don't look anywhere else, MedSuite is the answer to your beauty and skin care needs all the way! I also use their Skin Better Science products and can never go back to store products after that! Thank you all for always taking care of me and treating me like family! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.